Bushwakker Brewpub

This Weeks Daily Specials

Weekend Dining Feature: Roast Chicken Breast & Shrimp w/ Basil Cream Penne. $17.95

Soup & Sandwich Special is $13.95.  All hot specials are $16.95, except where noted, & include a serving of soup du jour, house, or Caesar salad.

 

Soup

Sandwich

Hot Special

Beer Pairing

Fri., Oct. 12

Pumpkin

Cranberry Turkey Wrap

Chicken Cordon Bleu

Cheryl’s Blonde Ale

Sat., Oct. 13

Bushwakker

Loaded Grilled Cheese

Steak & a Pint. $19.95

Sun., Oct. 14

Bushwakker

Ham & Swiss Club

Steak & a Pint. $19.95

Mon., Oct. 15

Red Pepper Bisque

Montreal Smoked on Rye

Cast Iron Salmon

 Cheryl’s Blonde Ale

Tues., Oct. 16

Beef & Potato

Ham, Pepperoni, Bacon &

Green Pepper Pizza

Rosemary Pork Tenderloin w/

Honey Balsamic Glaze

Sodbuster Brown Ale

Wed., Oct. 17

Potato Leek

Hot Beef Melt

Chicken Tikka

Stubblejumper Pilsner

Thur., Oct. 18

Mulligatawny

Crispy Chicken Wrap

Tuna Steak w/ Coconut Rice & Mango Chutney

Northern Lights Lager

Fri., Oct. 19

Tomato Bacon

Italian Clubhouse

Hunter’s Stew

Palliser Porter

Sat., Oct. 20

Bushwakker

Mexi Chicken BLT

Steak & a Pint. $19.95

Sun., Oct. 21

Bushwakker

Bacon & Egg Grill

Steak & a Pint. $19.95

We strive to ensure all weekly specials and soups are made available. Product shortages or unforeseen circumstances may result in modification or even substitution of certain featured menu items.

Now on Tap

Find out what we're serving up for our never ending supply of draft beer... VIEW ALL

Brewery

From the Kitchen

Before the Bushwakker opened in January 1991 we had already spent several years visiting others brewpubs and unique restaurants and North America, looking the best ideas for what was to be... THE BUSHWAKKER PHILOSOPHY

from the kitchen