Bushwakker Brewpub

This Weeks Daily Specials

Weekend Feature: Smoked Brisket w/ Jalapeno Mac n’ Cheese & Housemade Corn Bread. $18.95

Soup & Sandwich Special is $12.95.  All hot specials are $15.95, except where noted, & include a serving of soup du jour, house, or Caesar salad.

Soup

Sandwich

Hot Special

Beer Pairing

Fri., June 16

Beef & Ale Stew

Chicken Maryland Sandwich

Old Bay Crab Cakes

Bombay IPA

Sat., June 17

Bushwakker

Strawberry & Blueberry Pancakes

Steak & a Pint. $18.95

Sun., June 18

Bushwakker

Bushwakker Breakfast

Steak & a Pint. $18.95

Mon., June 19

Cream of Potato Cheddar

Sweet Chili Beef Wrap

Chicken & Broccoli Lasagna

Dungarvon Irish Red Ale

Tues., June 20

Bacon & Mushroom

Chicken Bruschetta Pizza. $13.95

Shrimp Satay

Northern Lights Lager

Wed., June 21

Tuscan Bean

Ham & Smoked Gouda Salad

Deviled Scotch Eggs

Cheryl’s Blonde Ale

Thur., June 22

Chicken a la King

Pulled Chipotle Beef Wrap

Bombay Chicken Salad

Bombay IPA

Fri., June 23

Curried Lentil

Bison Meatball Sub

Sticky Peking Chicken

Last Mountain Lager

Sat., June 24

Bushwakker

Bacon & Bell Pepper Omelette

Steak & a Pint. $18.95

Sun., June 25

Bushwakker

Salmon Eggs Benedict

Steak & a Pint. $18.95

Now on Tap

Find out what we're serving up for our never ending supply of draft beer... VIEW ALL

Brewery

From the Kitchen

Before the Bushwakker opened in January 1991 we had already spent several years visiting others brewpubs and unique restaurants and North America, looking the best ideas for what was to be... THE BUSHWAKKER PHILOSOPHY

from the kitchen