Bushwakker Brewpub

This Weeks Daily Specials

Soup & Sandwich Special is $13.95.  All hot specials are $16.95, except where noted, & include a serving of soup du jour, house, or Caesar salad.

 

Soup

Sandwich

Hot Special

Beer Pairing

Fri., Feb. 16

Seafood Chowder

Smoked Turkey Club

Grilled Salmon Steak

Stubblejumper Pilsner

Sat., Feb. 17

Bushwakker

Breakfast Special

Steak & a Pint. $19.95

Sun., Feb. 18

Bushwakker

Breakfast Special

Steak & a Pint. $19.95

Mon., Feb. 19

Cream of Tomato

Loaded Grilled Cheese

Chicken Cordon Bleu

Last Mountain Lager

Tues., Feb. 20

Cheeseburger

Thai Chicken Pizza

Pork Cutlet Stir-Fry

Sodbuster Brown Ale

Wed., Feb. 21

Minestrone

Prime Rib Pretzel

Veggie Curry Plate

Cheryl’s Blonde Ale

Thur., Feb. 22

Creamy Carrot

Grilled Chicken Parmesan

Trio Meatloaf

Palliser Porter

Fri., Feb. 23

Hot & Sour Pork

Italian Trio

Korean Beef Rice Bowl

Saskadian Black IPA

Sat., Feb. 24

Bushwakker

Breakfast Special

Steak & a Pint. $19.95

Sun., Feb. 25

Bushwakker

Breakfast Special

Steak & a Pint. $19.95

We strive to ensure all weekly specials and soups are made available. Product shortages or unforeseen circumstances may result in modification or even substitution of certain featured menu items.

>

Now on Tap

Find out what we're serving up for our never ending supply of draft beer... VIEW ALL

Brewery

From the Kitchen

Before the Bushwakker opened in January 1991 we had already spent several years visiting others brewpubs and unique restaurants and North America, looking the best ideas for what was to be... THE BUSHWAKKER PHILOSOPHY

from the kitchen