Bushwakker Brewpub

This Weeks Daily Specials

Our Weekend Prime Rib & Giant Yorkie Special Returns: 8 oz - $22.95 & 10 oz - $26.95. 

Soup & Sandwich Special is $13.95.  All hot specials are $16.95, except where noted, & include a serving of soup du jour, house, or Caesar salad. 

 

Soup

Sandwich

Hot Special

Beer Pairing

Fri., Dec. 14

Chinese Pork Noodle

Dagwood Club

Beef Stroganoff

Sodbuster Brown

Sat., Dec. 15

Bushwakker

Mexican Flatbread

Steak & a Pint. $19.95

Sun., Dec. 16

Bushwakker

Clubhouse

Steak & a Pint. $19.95

Mon., Dec. 17

Creamy Tomato & Basil

Beef Philly

Mexican Cannelloni

Dungarvon Irish Red Ale

Tues., Dec. 18

Washington Chowder

Wild Mushroom Pizza

8 oz New York w/ Wild Garlic Shrimp. $18.95

Palliser Porter

Wed., Dec. 19

Hot & Sour

Crispy Chicken Kaiser

Shepherd’s Pie w/ Beer Bread

Regina Pale Ale

Thur., Dec. 20

Mexican Corn Jalapeno

Chimichanga

Sweet & Sour Ribs w/ Rice

Sodbuster Brown Ale

Fri., Dec. 21

Beef & Potato

Grilled Salmon Ciabatta. $14.95

Chicken Neptune

Chico Light

Sat., Dec. 22

Bushwakker

Fish Tacos

Steak & a Pint. $19.95

Sun., Dec. 23

Bushwakker

Chicken Finger Wrap

Steak & a Pint. $19.95

We strive to ensure all weekly specials and soups are made available. Product shortages or unforeseen circumstances may result in modification or even substitution of certain featured menu items.

Now on Tap

Find out what we're serving up for our never ending supply of draft beer... VIEW ALL

Brewery

From the Kitchen

Before the Bushwakker opened in January 1991 we had already spent several years visiting others brewpubs and unique restaurants and North America, looking the best ideas for what was to be... THE BUSHWAKKER PHILOSOPHY

from the kitchen