Bushwakker Brewpub

This Weeks Daily Specials

Weekend Dining Feature: Roast Bison Dinner w/ Yukon Roast Potato & Chef’s Veg. $18.95 

Soup & Sandwich Special is $13.95.  All hot specials are $16.95, except where noted, & include a serving of soup du jour, house, or Caesar salad.

 

Soup

Sandwich

Hot Special

Beer Pairing

Fri., June 22

New England Clam Chowder

Grilled Lamb w/ Harissa Mayo

Garlic & Herb Mussels

Northern Lights Lager

Sat., June 23

Bushwakker

 Breakfast Special

Steak & a Pint. $19.95

Sun., June 24

Bushwakker

 Breakfast Special

Steak & a Pint. $19.95

Mon., June 25

Minestrone

Monte Cristo

Perogy & Sausage Skillet

Dungarvon Irish Red Ale

Tues., June 26

Cheesy Jalapeño & Bacon

Italian Sausage Pizza

Sage & Wild Mushroom Risotto

Sodbuster Brown Ale

Wed., June 27

Cream of Vegetable

Curried Chicken Wrap

Broccoli & Beef Stir-fry

Regina Pale Ale

Thur., June 28

Bacon & Potato Leek

Beef Philly Melt

Herbed Roast Chicken

Cheryl’s Blonde Ale

Fri., June 29

Cream of Cauliflower

Shanewich

BBQ Ribs w/ Country Slaw & Fries

Two Sons Milk Stout

Sat., June 30

Bushwakker

 Montreal Burger & a Pint. $18.95

Steak & a Pint. $19.95

Sun., July 1

 CLOSED

HAPPY CANADA DAY!

CLOSED


We strive to ensure all weekly specials and soups are made available. Product shortages or unforeseen circumstances may result in modification or even substitution of certain featured menu items.      

Now on Tap

Find out what we're serving up for our never ending supply of draft beer... VIEW ALL

Brewery

From the Kitchen

Before the Bushwakker opened in January 1991 we had already spent several years visiting others brewpubs and unique restaurants and North America, looking the best ideas for what was to be... THE BUSHWAKKER PHILOSOPHY

from the kitchen