Bushwakker Brewpub

This Weeks Daily Specials

Our April 19th- 21st Weekend Prime Rib & Giant Yorkie Special: 8 oz - $22.95 & 10 oz - $26.95.  Available after 4:00 PM.

Soup & Sandwich Special is $13.95.  All hot specials are $16.95, except where noted, & include a serving of soup du jour, house, or Caesar salad.

 

Soup

Sandwich

Hot Special

Beer Pairing

Fri., Apr. 19

Roasted Butternut Squash

Grilled Salmon Ciabatta. $15.95

Halibut Fish & Chips. $18.95

Northern Lights Lager

Sat., Apr. 20

Bushwakker

Spicy Beef Burrito

Steak & a Pint. $19.95

Sun., Apr. 21

Bushwakker

Loaded BLT

Steak & a Pint. $19.95

Mon., Apr. 22

Potato Bacon & Beer

IPA Hummus Chicken Wrap

Stubblejumper Shrimp Skewers on Caprese Salad

Cheryl’s Blonde Ale

Tues., Apr. 23

Lager Beef & Potato

Deluxe Pizza

Stout Mustard Pork Loin Chops

Last Mountain Lager

Wed., Apr. 24

Creamy Blonde Chicken & Rice

Corn Beef Cuban

Pale Ale Chicken Breast

Dungarvon Irish Red Ale

Thur., Apr. 25

Pale Ale Onion

Beer Battered Shrimp Tacos

Last Mountain Beef Ragu

Regina Pale Ale

Fri., Apr. 26

IPA Cauliflower & Cheddar

Dagwood on Multi-Grain

Sodbuster French Onion Chuck Burger

Premium Pale Ale

Sat., Apr. 27

Bushwakker

Bacon & Egg Grilled Cheese

Steak & a Pint. $19.95

Sun., Apr. 28

Bushwakker

Clubhouse

Steak & a Pint. $19.95

We strive to ensure all weekly specials and soups are made available. Product shortages or unforeseen circumstances may result in modification or even substitution of certain featured menu items.

Now on Tap

Find out what we're serving up for our never ending supply of draft beer... VIEW ALL

Brewery

From the Kitchen

Before the Bushwakker opened in January 1991 we had already spent several years visiting others brewpubs and unique restaurants and North America, looking the best ideas for what was to be... THE BUSHWAKKER PHILOSOPHY

from the kitchen