Bushwakker Brewpub

This Weeks Daily Specials

Weekend Feature: 8oz Blackened New York Steak w/ Spicy Red Beans & Creamed Grits. $19.95

Soup & Sandwich Special is $13.95.  All hot specials are $15.95, except where noted, & include a serving of soup du jour, house, or Caesar salad
  Soup Sandwich Hot Special Beer Pairing
Fri., Feb. 24 Cream of Wild Mushroom Thai Beef Veal Fricasee Stubblejumper Pilsner
Sat. Feb. 25 & Sun. Feb. 26 Bushwakker B.L.T.C.A. Steak & a Pint. $18.95  
Mon. Feb. 27 Cajun Chicken Shrimp Po' Boy Louisiana Bangers & Mash Dungarvon Irish  Red Ale
Tues. Feb. 28 Shrimp & Corn Chowder Jambalaya Pizza Bourbon Street Chicken Regina Pale Ale
Wed. Mar. 1 Spicy Black Eyed Pea Crispy Cajun Chicken Club Antebellum Shrimp Stubblejumper Pilsner
Thurs. Mar. 2 Creole Beef Vegetable Brisket Po’boy Roast Porkloin w/Dirty Rice Last Mountain Vienna
Fri. Mar. 3 Creamy Potato & Andouille Muffeletta Cajun Burger. $16.95 Chinook E.S.B.
Sat. Mar. 4 Bushwakker Cajun B.L.T. Steak & a Pint. $18.95  
Sun. Mar. 5 Bushwakker Steak & Eggs. $15.95 Steak & a Pint. $18.95  

Now on Tap

Find out what we're serving up for our never ending supply of draft beer... VIEW ALL

Brewery

From the Kitchen

Before the Bushwakker opened in January 1991 we had already spent several years visiting others brewpubs and unique restaurants and North America, looking the best ideas for what was to be... THE BUSHWAKKER PHILOSOPHY

from the kitchen