Bushwakker Brewpub

This Weeks Daily Specials

This Weekend’s Special Dining Feature: Louisiana Chicken & Sausage Gumbo. $17.95

Soup & Sandwich Special is $13.95.  All hot specials are $16.95, except where noted, & include a serving of soup du jour, house, or Caesar salad.

 

Soup

Sandwich

Hot Special

Beer Pairing

Fri., Feb. 15

Chicken & Wild Rice

Turkey & Swiss

Pork Paprikash

Chico IPA

Sat., Feb. 16

Bushwakker

Breakfast Poutine

Steak & a Pint. $19.95

Sun., Feb. 17

Bushwakker

Bacon & Egg Sandwich

Steak & a Pint. $19.95

Mon., Feb. 18

Chicken Noodle

Denver

Hazelnut Crusted Steak

Palliser Porter

Tues., Feb. 19

Washington Chowder

Meat Lovers Pizza

Sundried Tomato Linguini

Flek’s Czech Dark Lager

Wed., Feb. 20

Beef Barley

Beef Philly Cheesesteak

Chicken Parmesan

Cheryl’s Blonde Ale

Thur., Feb. 21

Split Pea & Ham

Pulled Pork Enchiladas

Beef Pot Pie

Regina Pale Ale

Fri., Feb. 22

Roasted Red Pepper Bisque

Sweet Chili Chicken Wrap

Bacon Apple Stuffed Pork Loin

Last Mountain Lager

Sat., Feb. 23

Bushwakker

Ham & Mushroom Omelet

Steak & a Pint. $19.95

Sun., Feb. 24

Bushwakker

BLT Ciabatta

Steak & a Pint. $19.95

We strive to ensure all weekly specials and soups are made available. Product shortages or unforeseen circumstances may result in modification or even substitution of certain featured menu items.

Now on Tap

Find out what we're serving up for our never ending supply of draft beer... VIEW ALL

Brewery

From the Kitchen

Before the Bushwakker opened in January 1991 we had already spent several years visiting others brewpubs and unique restaurants and North America, looking the best ideas for what was to be... THE BUSHWAKKER PHILOSOPHY

from the kitchen