Bushwakker Brewpub

This Weeks Daily Specials

Our Jan. 17th – Jan. 19th Weekend Special: Prime Rib & Giant Yorkie. 8 oz - $23.95 & 10 oz - $27.95

Soup & Sandwich Special is $13.95.  All hot specials are $16.95, except where noted, & include a serving of soup du jour, house, or Caesar salad.

Soup

Sandwich

Hot Special

Beer Pairing

Fri., Jan. 17

Lemon Chicken Rice

Choripan

Portered Beef Ribs

Sodbuster Brown Ale

Sat., Jan. 18 &

Sun., Jan. 19

Bushwakker

BLT

Steak & a Pint. $21.95

Mon., Jan. 20

Roasted Red Pepper Bisque

Pastrami & Swiss

Chicken Creole

Stubblejumper Pilsner

Tues., Jan. 21

Potato Leek

Sicilian Pizza

Greek Platter

Regina Pale Ale

Wed., Jan. 22

Beef Chili

Pesto Chicken Salad on French

Beef Empanadas w/ Garlic Lime Succotash

Chico IPA

Thur., Jan. 23

Jalapeno Corn & Chicken

Beef Fajita Wrap

Manicotti

Kai’s Munich Helles

Fri., Jan. 24

Washington Chowder

Smoked Ham on House-Made Honey Oat Bread

Prime Rib Shepherd’s Pie

Saskadian Black IPA

Sat., Jan. 25 &

Sun., Jan. 26

Bushwakker

Open-Face Hot Beef

Steak & a Pint. $21.95

We strive to ensure all weekly specials and soups are made available. Product shortages or unforeseen circumstances may result in modification or even substitution of certain featured menu items.

Now on Tap

Find out what we're serving up for our never ending supply of draft beer... VIEW ALL

Brewery

From the Kitchen

Before the Bushwakker opened in January 1991 we had already spent several years visiting others brewpubs and unique restaurants and North America, looking the best ideas for what was to be... THE BUSHWAKKER PHILOSOPHY

from the kitchen